Meet the Executive Team Meet the Executive Team

The Executive Team ("ET") is the University's Senior Management Team.

Vice Chancellor

Professor David Richardson


Academic: Professor Neil Ward
Research & Innovation: Professor Fiona Lettice 

Pro-Vice-Chancellors of Faculties

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences: Professor Dylan Edwards
Faculty of  Arts & Humanities: Professor Sarah Barrow
Faculty of  Science: Professor Mark Searcey 
Faculty of  Social Sciences: Professor Frances Bowen

Chief Resource Officer

Ian Callaghan

Chief Operating Officer

Jenny Baxter